Tags

, ,

  • Snow is here, sigh and so is the bone numbing cold.
  • Doesn’t bother the kids, I don’t know why.
  • The sight of snow on the ground had me  complaining and in an opposite reaction Ms.A stepped out and said ‘ahhh so fresh and fun’ !!!!
  • Sun, sand and waves is fun for me. oh well different perspectives I guess.
  • All the complaining is not going to make winter go away so we accept and move on.
  • On a different note JJ passed away.
  • An iconic lady , who stood against the men and stamped her authority
    Corrupt, good, bad whatever , just the fact that she stood up in the face of patriarchy makes me want to applaud.
  • I wish , hope and pray another lady takes over, doesn’t matter who as long as she’s strong 🙂
  • Politics is a fascinating thing – at least to me. It’s always attracted me much to my moms horror.
  • There is something to be said about public service and contentment.
  • I keep telling teen R and Ms.A at least one of them must get into politics, they just look at me like I’m a bit mad.
  • Maybe I am. 🙂
